O noez it’s teh Fedz!!1!!

I was just idly checking my SiteMeter stats when I spotted an interesting visitor:

feds

More than 20 minutes, and only looking at a couple of category roots? Bloody weirdoes!

Note to all the Dysons: I am not nor have I ever been a member of the Nazi government of Germany, 1933-1945. Or an American Indian 😉

One response to “O noez it’s teh Fedz!!1!!

  1. I was excited to note that I apparantly attracted someone the other day who had googled “Jesus Mary and the orphans Radio One” – This is, on reflection, clearly not as good as the FBI…

Leave a Reply

