Not sailing, but sinking

Vinyl on a junction box in Dean Lane pastiching Bristol Shitty Council’s logo. Check out Bristol Streetart too – Knautia’s found another, slightly different, design by the same person/people.

2 responses to “Not sailing, but sinking

  1. There’s a third version as well – ‘Pay No Bill’s’. I can’t recall where I saw it but I will grab a photo if I remember. They are all very good.

  2. Crikey – that was a quick response, cheers!

    I shall keep my eyes peeled for more of these 8)

Leave a Reply

