DoS attacks!

So I’m rather behind on, erm, pretty much everything, and I *still* can’t find those books I put on eBay before ensconcing myself at the lady friend’s, but hey-ho…

I’ve spotted some right nice stuff lately, but I’ve also been settling in with the warm, familiar tones and enthusiastically open-minded music policy of Tangerinebreem on the Density of Sound podcast, which is now in its fifteenth episode.

If you’ve not heard it before, it’s simply a show drawing together tunes by very much lesser-known artists from around the world, thanks to the magical healing powers of the interweb. Sometimes shows are themed, but mostly they are not. See, all pretty painless.

So go listen!

» Subscription links «

Leave a Reply

