Fecking Firefox!

Today I updated my Firefox to 3.0, and I’ve noticed that the regular Flash audio player isn’t showing up where I’ve posted mp3s on this blog, that the Yahoo players won’t play, and that only YouTube videos are visible. And somehow my formatting’s been affected in some places! Grrr!

Everything seems fine on Safari though, I shall have a pootle around tomorrow to see if there’s anything that I can do to remedy things. Please do let me know if you’re having trouble accessing anything else.

Cheers 🙂

One response to “Fecking Firefox!

  1. Pingback: Genre Rider #001: Fidget house « Bristle’s Blog from the BunKRS

Leave a Reply

