Incoming! #003: I Spit On Your Taste

I notice that I’ve been getting a fair bit of traffic from my friend Nigel (formerly Herman of the giallicious Bloody Italiana blog) and his new, not-just-Italian film site, I Spit On Your Taste.

Whereas Bloody Italiana was firmly focused on Italian horror movies, ISOYT looks at a broader range of transgressive, trashy and tasteless film, and launched earlier this month with a comprehensive number of articles appraising Nazi exploitation classic Ilsa, She Wolf Of The SS,and has a nice interactive feel, with lots of back-and-forth in the comments.

Well, I say classic, but TBH I still haven’t done my homework and watched it myself yet.

But I will, Nigel! I promise I will!

Leave a Reply

