Mystery Pic #003

Mystery Pic #003

Place your guesses in the comments…

ETA:

A quick victory for Mr Venue himself, Eugene Byrne – yes, it’s that Ealing classic, The Titfield Thunderbolt.

2 responses to “Mystery Pic #003

  1. The Titfield Thunderbolt, and I claim my £5. Or a borrow of An Inspector Calls if you have same on DVD; I see you mentioned it the other week.

  2. Now that was quick! Entirely correct 8)

    I do have An Inspector Calls, but I’m afraid it’s of the not-on-DVD variety. If you don’t mind funding turrism or whatnot though, I can burn you a copy…

Leave a Reply

