Local politwitticians

Just updating the list on the CllrTweeps post, thought I’d put it up front too in case anyone missed it first time round.

Local councillors on Twitter:

Local MPs on Twitter:

  • Kerry McCarthy MP: KerryMP (Bristol East constituency, Labour)

Other local politicos on Twitter:

  • James Barlow: JamesBarlow (Conservative constituency chairman, Bristol West)
  • Paul Smith: BristolWestPaul (prospective Parliamentary candidate, Bristol West, Labour)

Local media types on Twitter:

  • Marc Cooper: BristolCoops (Evening Post website editor)
  • Mike Norton: Bristol_Editor (Evening Post editor, not twittered since August 08)

2 responses to “Local politwitticians

  1. Thanks for this list of exceptionally boring Twatters. Most interesting to know who to block when they try to follow… 🙂

    Fuck me, do you think these people will ever get it?

    For the evening post Twatters, it must be like looking at your own grave getting on Twitter. Bye bye evening post… Oh sorry you have Crackerjack… lol. 🙂

  2. BristleKRS – public service blogging since 2006.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s