Introducing your new poster boy for the Bath police

Chief Inspector Richard Corrigan - copper blogger

Avon & Somerset Constabulary has a new blogger – Chief Inspector Richard Corrigan – to replace our old friend Andy ‘Gordon’ Bennett the Cuddly Copper.

As Big Dixie says:

Policing can be a subject that divides opinion and I fully appreciate this. I will give the story from my perspective and I know that often you will not agree with me. That is the reason why policing is so interesting and challenging.

I’m sure we will all do our best to make him feel welcome.

Leave a Reply

