Normal service will be resumed

I’ve said it before, but this time I mean it – no, honestly, I really do.

I know, I know, I’ve been really slack in posting stuff up, and I know that this ails you, even though you pretend that you don’t really like all the puke and piss and poo pics.

A combination of recession woes and real life getting in the way has meant I’ve got out of the habit of blogging. But fear not, dear reader, I have stacks and stacks of pointless stuff to post up for your wearied delight! And hopefully my recent goggle-eyed screen binges should mean I have finally fulfilled my fantasy of notching up a film a week over an entire year, just in time for the first anniversary of A Week In Film. You lucky, lucky people…

Oh, and there should be some *serious* posts in the pipeline too.

Stay tuned.

Sorry, that sounds rubbish.
Leave a Reply

