Here we go again, again

So shortly after my last post, about ending my blogging slackness, my Mac died. It’s now been *touch wood* fixed, and I’ve just finished wading through my blogreader a first time to update the blogroll on the right. Plenty of gaps, so if I’ve missed you off please let me know.

I have stacks of stuff for Motion Picture Motions and all that other nonsense, which I’ll be working through as soon as I can, plus there’s some more serious things needing attention too.

Oh, and I actually have some work – actual proper, paying work – to be getting on with at the moment, as well as a few other projects, and some personal life stuff too. Looks to being a busy month. Hope you are all well.

Now let’s get this show on the road…

Leave a Reply

