Spring cleaning

So I’ve been tidying up the Whine List – my list of categories under which I file blog posts. I’ve rejigged things, moved some around, deleted some others, and renamed yet more. This should make my life easier in that I’ll have fewer categories to scroll through when I label a post, but the downside is that it will throw out of kilter many of the links I’ve used in the past.

Here’s a few updated (and accurate) links to various sections of this blog that may be of use:

HTH 🙂

Leave a Reply

