Wagwan?! Or, what the bejasus have you been doing, and why has this blog gone all tumbleweed & shit?

Well, first off let me apologise for being all slack and stuff, but, y’know, real life intruded – sproglet, work, all that shizzle.

I have hundreds of Screenage Kicks and Motion Picture Motions posts lined up ready to roll – literally; yes, I have been harangued for wasting my time on such nonsense by She Who Must Be Obeyed – and there’s been all sorts of interesting, uplifting, inspiring, world-shattering and game-changing things going on, both on my doorstep and around the globe, that normally I would blog about, but just haven’t had an opportunity to lately. Or the energy, or the inclination, or… You know the story – burnout, nothing to say, or just found tweeting easier.

But I reckon it’s time to get my arse into gear. No more sitting idle. A blog a day is the battle cry!

2 responses to “Wagwan?! Or, what the bejasus have you been doing, and why has this blog gone all tumbleweed & shit?

  1. John Serpico

    Although I don’t dip in on a daily basis at all – due entirely, I should add, to a general lack of time – surely I can’t be the only person who has missed your blogging? Web viewing tips such as the Balkans Scrapbook always goes down well with me, personally.
    A welcome return if I might say so.

  2. Cheers John, hopefully I will relearn a bit o’ discipline without sliding into screengrab nonsense too often 😉

Leave a Reply

